Back to the talks Previous by time: Saturday closing remarks Next by time: Results of the 2022 Emacs Survey Track: General

Sunday opening remarks

The following image shows where the talk is in the schedule for Sun 2022-12-04. Solid lines show talks with Q&A via BigBlueButton. Dashed lines show talks with Q&A via IRC or Etherpad.

Format: 5-min talk Etherpad: https://pad.emacsconf.org/2022-sun-open
Discuss on IRC: #emacsconf-gen
Status: TODO

Times in different timezones:
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~9:00 AM - 9:05 AM EST (US/Eastern)
which is the same as:
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~8:00 AM - 8:05 AM CST (US/Central)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~7:00 AM - 7:05 AM MST (US/Mountain)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~6:00 AM - 6:05 AM PST (US/Pacific)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~2:00 PM - 2:05 PM UTC
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~3:00 PM - 3:05 PM CET (Europe/Paris)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~4:00 PM - 4:05 PM EET (Europe/Athens)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~7:30 PM - 7:35 PM IST (Asia/Kolkata)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~10:00 PM - 10:05 PM +08 (Asia/Singapore)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~11:00 PM - 11:05 PM JST (Asia/Tokyo)
Find out how to watch and participate

Description

Questions or comments? Please e-mail emacsconf-org-private@gnu.org

Back to the talks Previous by time: Saturday closing remarks Next by time: Results of the 2022 Emacs Survey Track: General