Back to the talks Previous by time: Fanfare for the Common Emacs User Track: General

Sunday closing remarks

The following image shows where the talk is in the schedule for Sun 2022-12-04. Solid lines show talks with Q&A via BigBlueButton. Dashed lines show talks with Q&A via IRC or Etherpad.

Format: 10-min talk Etherpad: https://pad.emacsconf.org/2022-sun-close
Discuss on IRC: #emacsconf-gen
Status: TODO

Times in different timezones:
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~4:50 PM - 5:00 PM EST (US/Eastern)
which is the same as:
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~3:50 PM - 4:00 PM CST (US/Central)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~2:50 PM - 3:00 PM MST (US/Mountain)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~1:50 PM - 2:00 PM PST (US/Pacific)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~9:50 PM - 10:00 PM UTC
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~10:50 PM - 11:00 PM CET (Europe/Paris)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~11:50 PM - 12:00 AM EET (Europe/Athens)
Monday, Dec 5 2022, ~3:20 AM - 3:30 AM IST (Asia/Kolkata)
Monday, Dec 5 2022, ~5:50 AM - 6:00 AM +08 (Asia/Singapore)
Monday, Dec 5 2022, ~6:50 AM - 7:00 AM JST (Asia/Tokyo)
Find out how to watch and participate

Description

Questions or comments? Please e-mail emacsconf-org-private@gnu.org

Back to the talks Previous by time: Fanfare for the Common Emacs User Track: General