Back to the talks Previous by time: Results of the 2022 Emacs Survey Next by time: Build a Zettelkasten with the Hyperbole Rolodex Track: General

This Year in Org

Timothy (he/him, IRC: tecosaur)

The following image shows where the talk is in the schedule for Sun 2022-12-04. Solid lines show talks with Q&A via BigBlueButton. Dashed lines show talks with Q&A via IRC or Etherpad.

Format: 20-min talk followed by IRC Q&A (#emacsconf-gen)
Etherpad: https://pad.emacsconf.org/2022-orgyear
Discuss on IRC: #emacsconf-gen
Status: Talk captioned

Times in different timezones:
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~9:35 AM - 9:45 AM EST (US/Eastern)
which is the same as:
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~8:35 AM - 8:45 AM CST (US/Central)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~7:35 AM - 7:45 AM MST (US/Mountain)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~6:35 AM - 6:45 AM PST (US/Pacific)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~2:35 PM - 2:45 PM UTC
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~3:35 PM - 3:45 PM CET (Europe/Paris)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~4:35 PM - 4:45 PM EET (Europe/Athens)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~8:05 PM - 8:15 PM IST (Asia/Kolkata)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~10:35 PM - 10:45 PM +08 (Asia/Singapore)
Sunday, Dec 4 2022, ~11:35 PM - 11:45 PM JST (Asia/Tokyo)
Find out how to watch and participate

Description

You've all been avid readers of the (somewhat irregular) "This Month in Org", now you can be an avid listener of a special edition exclusive to EmacsConf: "This Year in Org", a quick rundown of major developments in Org over the past year, and perhaps a hint of some things lying around the corner.

Questions or comments? Please e-mail emacsconf-org-private@gnu.org

Back to the talks Previous by time: Results of the 2022 Emacs Survey Next by time: Build a Zettelkasten with the Hyperbole Rolodex Track: General