Back to the schedule
Previous: WAVEing at Repetitive Repetitive Repetitive Music

Closing remarks (Sunday)

Download video, 261MB

Download compressed .webm video (48M)

  • Stats:
    • 16 talks today, 37 total
    • Peak of TODO viewers of /main.webm and TODO viewers of /main-480p.webm (last year: ~270)
    • TODO people on the Etherpad
  • Next steps:
    • Collaborative pad: https://etherpad.wikimedia.org/p/emacsconf-2020
      • Meta-discussion at the end - add things that worked well, things that can be even better
      • We'll make a copy and post it to https://emacsconf.org/2020
    • We'll be posting videos and other resources to https://emacsconf.org/2020 over the next few weeks.
    • Follow-up questions
      • If you spoke at the conference, please feel free to add follow-up information to your talk's page or contact an organizer to add things for you
    • Mailing list for updates: https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/emacsconf-discuss
  • Thanks again
    • the Free Software Foundation, especially the tech team, for support and sharing their BigBlueButton host
    • Volunteers: bandali, bhavin192, bremner, dto, jcorneli, mplsCorwin, publicvoit, sachac, seabass, zaeph
    • Thank you to everyone!

Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~ 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~ 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM PST
Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~ 9:30 PM - 10:00 PM UTC
Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~10:30 PM - 11:00 PM CET
Monday, Nov 30 2020, ~ 5:30 AM - 6:00 AM +08

Back to the schedule
Previous: WAVEing at Repetitive Repetitive Repetitive Music