Back to the schedule
Previous: Day 1 closing remarks
Next: Emacs development update

Opening remarks (Sunday)

Download compressed .webm video (15M)

Notes from the pad

"We recommend using Jitsi Meet for those 'unconference' talks: https://meet.jit.si/ ". (E.g. if you want to talk to the speaker after their talk).

Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~ 9:00 AM - 9:10 AM EST
Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~ 6:00 AM - 6:10 AM PST
Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~ 2:00 PM - 2:10 PM UTC
Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~ 3:00 PM - 3:10 PM CET
Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~10:00 PM - 10:10 PM +08

Back to the schedule
Previous: Day 1 closing remarks
Next: Emacs development update