Back to the schedule
Previous: OMG Macros
Next: Day 2 opening remarks

Closing remarks (Saturday)

Download part 1

Download compressed .webm video (2.7M)

Download part 2

Download compressed .webm video (14M)

  • Stats:
    • 21 talks today, 16 tomorrow (30 last year)
    • Peak of 391 viewers of /main.webm and 26 viewers of /main-480p.webm (last year: ~270, so 50% more!)
    • Etherpad Peak ~130 (110 at 2020-11-28T16.42.14)
  • Videos and other resources will be posted some time over the next few weeks. Mailing list: https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/emacsconf-discuss
  • Thanks again
    • the Free Software Foundation, especially the tech team, for support and sharing their BigBlueButton host
    • Volunteers: bandali, bhavin192, bremner, dto, mplsCorwin, publicvoit, sachac, zaeph
    • Speakers and participants
  • See you tomorrow!

Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~ 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM EST
Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~ 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM PST
Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~ 9:30 PM - 10:00 PM UTC
Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~10:30 PM - 11:00 PM CET
Sunday, Nov 29 2020, ~ 5:30 AM - 6:00 AM +08

Back to the schedule
Previous: OMG Macros
Next: Day 2 opening remarks