Back to the schedule
Next: Emacs News Highlights

Opening remarks

Amin Bandali and Sacha Chua

Download video, 7:04, 109MB

Download compressed .webm video, 8MB

Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~ 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM EST
Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~ 6:00 AM - 6:30 AM PST
Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~ 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM UTC
Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~ 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CET
Saturday, Nov 28 2020, ~10:00 PM - 10:30 PM +08

Back to the schedule
Next: Emacs News Highlights